INTERVENTIONALPROTOCOL REGISTERED2021-005770-26
Phase 2a non-commercial and non-randomized intervention study evaluating the efficacy of crizotinib in the treatment of children with severe type 2 neurofibromatosis, in particular those excluded f...
Neurofibromatosis type 2 is a genetically determined primary malignancy resulting from a mutation that disables the function of the cell division control gene and leads to neoplasia such as benign ...
Locally preserved from EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT)Open EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT)↗last source update not reported
What this record can show
Protocol only - no registry results posted
This locally preserved record separates the registered protocol from source-reported registry results. Neither is a treatment recommendation.
Registry facts
Study at a glance
- Phase
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Start date
- 2023-10-20
- Sponsor
- Medical University of Warsaw
- Design
- Not reported
- Locations
- 0
- Results record
- Not present in registry snapshot
Neurofibromatosis type 2 is a genetically determined primary malignancy resulting from a mutation that disables the function of the cell division control gene and leads to neoplasia such as benign ...Neurofibromatosis type 2 is a genetically determined primary malignancy resulting from a mutation that disables the function of the cell division control gene and leads to neoplasia such as benign ...
Linked local records
Related local records
Local links use governed condition terms or exact source-reported intervention names. They are navigation candidates, not efficacy claims.
Conditions
No published condition report matched.
Cannabinoids and active compounds
No governed compound link was found.
Medicines
No exact medicine-name link was found.
Interventions
What was registered
No structured intervention was reported.
Eligibility
Population and criteria
- Sex
- Not reported
- Minimum age
- Not reported
- Maximum age
- Not reported
- Healthy volunteers
- Not reported
No structured eligibility criteria were reported.
Publications
Locally readable linked articles
0No exact PMID-linked public article is currently readable locally.
Snapshot provenance
- Snapshot
- ed33ab5a-e94d-4eb8-9f5d-715e0a23cdd9
- Retrieved
- 14/09/2026, 11:50:34
- SHA-256
- 526dc7a5f86a3e42b3f6df3c4a9825e83cb64bb33d0f43260f9771e7112e4e39