INTERVENTIONALPROTOCOL REGISTERED2019-003623-37
CANnabidiol for Parkinson’s Disease Psychosis
Parkinson's disease psychosis
Locally preserved from EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT)Open EU Clinical Trials Register (EudraCT)↗last source update not reported
What this record can show
Protocol only - no registry results posted
This locally preserved record separates the registered protocol from source-reported registry results. Neither is a treatment recommendation.
Registry facts
Study at a glance
- Phase
- Not reported
- Enrollment
- Not reported
- Start date
- 2020-02-12
- Sponsor
- King's College London [...] 1. King's College London 2. South London and Maudsley NHS Foundation Trust
- Design
- Not reported
- Locations
- 0
- Results record
- Not present in registry snapshot
Parkinson's disease psychosisParkinson's disease psychosis
Linked local records
Related local records
Local links use governed condition terms or exact source-reported intervention names. They are navigation candidates, not efficacy claims.
Cannabinoids and active compounds
No governed compound link was found.
Medicines
No exact medicine-name link was found.
Interventions
What was registered
No structured intervention was reported.
Eligibility
Population and criteria
- Sex
- Not reported
- Minimum age
- Not reported
- Maximum age
- Not reported
- Healthy volunteers
- Not reported
No structured eligibility criteria were reported.
Publications
Locally readable linked articles
0No exact PMID-linked public article is currently readable locally.
Snapshot provenance
- Snapshot
- 0abdd999-1c8c-4bd5-bb1f-f53fd154047c
- Retrieved
- 14/09/2026, 10:44:29
- SHA-256
- 92691ffb9e1026ae60d413d1a6e150b2145c509a645db2bd051cf7f32fae4ec9